Jump to content

Languages

Logo

WE STRENGTHEN SOCIAL COHESION IN LOWER SAXONY.

Spielfeld Gesellschaft

Spielfeld Gesellschaft is a platform for exchange and integration in Lower Saxony. The network strengthens social team spirit by connecting people and ideas. For an open society in which everyone has a place. Spielfeld Gesellschaft is an initiative of Niedersächsischen Lotto-Sport-Stiftung.

NETWORK

Since 2009, Lotto-Sport-Stiftung has been promoting integration and sports in Lower Saxony. Since 2020, it has also been explicitly committed to democratic coexistence, equal opportunities and diversity for the almost eight million people in Lower Saxony. In the last ten years, the foundation has created a network with over 2,000 partners and over 5,000 projects, which it is now strengthening and expanding - for open dialogue.

MATCH RULES

We create a platform where political, social and cultural attitudes meet. Dialogue is created. Spielfeld Gesellschaft invites you to share perspectives. This can be in all - established and experimental - formats: for example poetry slams, barcamps, workshops, podcasts. We offer encounters. What happens on the playing field is up to you! What do you need? What do we have to talk about? Get in touch with our networkers.

Team feridun

Feridun C.
Öztoprak

Feridun lives in Braunschweig, speaks Spanish, English and Turkish and, as a native of Lower Saxony, believes in his High German. He studied social and political sciences, works as an actor and presenter. At Spielfeld Gesellschaft, Feridun takes care of cooperations and partners.

E-Mail. feridun.oeztoprak@spielfeld-gesellschaft.de
Tel.
0511 999873-58

Team meret

Meret
Voßler

Meret has accompanied projects for children and adolescents at Musikzentrum Hannover. She says "food makes me happy" and knows about creative food processing. Meret studies business administration and takes care of finances and social media at Spielfeld Gesellschaft.

E-Mail. meret.vossler@spielfeld-gesellschaft.de
Tel.
0511 999873-56

Team ronja

Ronja
Benkowitz

Ronja has come to Spielfeld from Lotto-Sport-Stiftung. She studied social sciences in Göttingen and is now doing her master's degree in Hannover. Ronja loves sports, plays basketball and volleyball, dances, swims and boules. At Spielfeld Gesellschaft she is there for cooperations and partners.

E-Mail. ronja.benkowitz@spielfeld-gesellschaft.de
Tel.
0511 999873-57

Team selene

Selene
Mariani

Selene studied at Literaturinstitut Hildesheim and holds a degree in business communication. That's how she knows how to give projects a stage. She has done this so far for Greenpeace, Unicef and Amnesty International. At Spielfeld Gesellschaft, Selene is responsible for communication.

E-Mail. selene.mariani@spielfeld-gesellschaft.de
Tel.
0511 999873-59

Team soenke

Dr Sønke
Burmeister

Dr Sønke Burmeister is managing director of the foundation Niedersächsische Lotto-Sport-Stiftung and initiator of Spielfeld Gesellschaft. His expertise ranges from the history of art to foundation manager. If there is still some time left, he likes to build tree houses or cable cars.

E-Mail. soenke.burmeister@lotto-sport-stiftung.de

Zum Inhalt springen
Logo

Wir stärken den gesellschaftlichen Zusammenhalt in Niedersachsen.

Spielfeld Gesellschaft

Spielfeld Gesellschaft ist eine Plattform für Austausch und Integration in Niedersachsen. Das Netzwerk stärkt sozialen Zusammenhalt, indem es Menschen und Ideen verbindet. Für eine offene Gesellschaft, in der jede:r Platz hat. Spielfeld Gesellschaft ist eine Initiative der Niedersächsischen Lotto-Sport-Stiftung.

Netzwerk

Seit 2009 fördert die Lotto-Sport-Stiftung Integration und Sport in Niedersachen. Seit 2020 setzt sie sich außerdem explizit für ein demokratisches Miteinander, Chancengerechtigkeit und Vielfalt der fast acht Millionen Menschen in Niedersachsen ein. In den letzten zehn Jahren hat die Stiftung mit über 2.000 Partner:innen und gut 5.000 Projekten ein Netzwerk geschaffen, das sie jetzt - für den offenen Dialog - weiter stärkt und ausbaut.

Spielregeln

Wir schaffen eine Plattform, auf der sich politische, soziale und kulturelle Haltungen begegnen. Dialog entsteht. Spielfeld Gesellschaft lädt ein, Perspektiven zu teilen. Das kann in allen – etablierten und experimentellen – Formaten sein: Zum Beispiel Poetry Slams, Barcamps, Workshops, Podcasts. Wir bieten Begegnungen. Was auf dem Spielfeld passiert, liegt an euch! Was braucht ihr? Worüber müssen wir reden? Meldet euch bei unseren Vernetzer:innen.

Team feridun

Feridun C.
Öztoprak

Feridun lebt in Braunschweig, spricht Spanisch, Englisch, Türkisch und glaubt als gebürtiger Niedersachse an sein Hochdeutsch. Er studierte Sozial- und Politikwissenschaften, arbeitet als Schauspieler und Moderator. Auf dem Spielfeld Gesellschaft kümmert sich Feridun um Kooperationen und Partner:innen.

Team meret

Meret
Voßler

Meret hat während ihrer Ausbildung im Musikzentrum Hannover Musikförderungsprojekte begleitet. Sie ist Hobbyköchin, sagt „Essen macht mich glücklich“ und kennt sich mit kreativem Lebensmittelverwerten aus. Meret studiert Betriebswirtschaftslehre und kümmert sich auf dem Spielfeld um Finanzen und Social Media.

Team ronja

Ronja
Benkowitz

Ronja kommt aus der Lotto-Sport-Stiftung zum Spielfeld. Sie hat in Göttingen Sozialwissenschaften studiert und macht jetzt ihren Master in Hannover. Ronja liebt Sport, spielt Basketball und Volleyball, tanzt, schwimmt und bouldert. Auf dem Spielfeld Gesellschaft ist sie für Kooperationen und Partner:innen da.

Team selene

Selene
Mariani

Selene hat am Literaturinstitut Hildesheim studiert und einen Abschluss in Wirtschaftskommunikation. Daher weiß sie, Projekten eine Bühne zu geben. Das hat sie bisher für Greenpeace, Unicef und Amnesty International getan. Auf dem Spielfeld Gesellschaft ist Selene für die Kommunikation verantwortlich.

Team soenke

Dr. Sønke
Burmeister

Dr. Sønke Burmeister ist Geschäftsführer der Niedersächsischen Lotto-Sport-Stiftung und Initiator vom Spielfeld Gesellschaft. Seine Expertise reicht von der Kunstgeschichte bis zum Stiftungsmanager. Wenn dann noch Zeit bleibt, baut er gerne Baumhäuser oder Seilbahnen.